Contact Us

Doug Boyd Motor Company

 821 W. Wilks
Pampa, Texas 79065

Office: 806-669-6062
Fax: 806-669-6684

Owner Greg Boyd greg@dougboydmotors.com
Sales Steve Raymond steve@dougboydmotors.com
Sales Dale West dale@dougboydmotors.com
Sales Mike Ward mike@dougboydmotors.com
Acct Mgr Laura Sanchez laura@dougboydmotors.com
Office Mgr Lucy Arreola lucy@dougboydmotors.com
     
 

Hours of Operation


Mon - Sat  9:00am - 6:00pm
*** after hours by appointment ***
 

 

Directions

We are conveniently located at the intersection of Hwy 60 & Hwy 70 in Pampa.  For door to door directions, click here!
 

821 W. Wilks Pampa, TX 79065